Parish Contacts

If you would like to participate in any of our committees, please contact us.

Administration Jim Newman
Executive Committee Jerry Hornof, Susan Holder, Alice Short, Bond Harper, Ralph Sibley
Finance & Facilities Committee Dee Cunningham, Ralph Sibley, Sharon Schmidt
Audit Committee Jennine Townsend
Counters Office
Mission Committee Alice Short, Kimberly Bouzguenda, Quinn Kelley
Brothers of Bede Jerry Hornof
Coffee hour Coordinator Office
Daughters of the King Kathy Fairchild
Friends of Music at St. Bede’s Daphne Moote, Mike Mullins
Quill Editor (Newsletter) Office
Neighborhood Youth Association Jim Newman
OPCC & ERD Liason Jerry Hornof
St. Joseph Center Joyce Matlack
St. John’s Guild Ina Klem
Sisters of Bede Daphne Moote
Stewardship Jerry Hornof
Webmaster Carl Townsend
Program Committee Wendy Butts, Liz Mohler, Valerie Molina
Breakfast & Bible Jim Newman, Ralph Sibley
Choir Frank Basile
Church School and Nursery RoseMarie DiSalvo
Eucharistic Ministers Kathy Fairchild
Eucharistic Visitors Daughters of the King
Greeters Carl Townsend
Healing Ministry Ina Klem, Kathy Fairchild
Lectors Michael Mullins
Librarian Kathy Russell
Sacristans Rea Crane
Tract Rack